Sophie Ellis-Bextor’s disco tour coming to a local venue near you!

Sophie Ellis-Bextor in blue dress holding telephone
Credit: Laura Lewis Photography

Sophie Ellis-Bextor's Christmas Kitchen Disco UK Tour begins in November and here at County Wedding Magazines HQ we think it will make a great night out for your hen/stag or sten do!

The shows will feature hits from throughout Sophie's career, as well as some very festive classics, all in Sophie's own seasonal disco style. The tour follows on from the huge success of her 2022 Kitchen Disco Tour in which she brought her lockdown online sensation from her kitchen to sold-out stages across the country, including a sold-out finale at the London Palladium.

The Arts Desk commented that Sophie's Kitchen Disco live show '... truly felt like you were dancing your cares away with some friends' whilst the Mail on Sunday called it 'warm and relatable'. The Daily Telegraph proclaimed that it was "An unabashedly feelgood echo of lockdown".

Buy tickets here.
Thu 23 Nov: Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion 
Fri 24 Nov: Southend Cliffs Pavilion 
Sun 26 Nov: Newcastle City Hall 
Mon 27 Nov: Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Wed 29 Nov: Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thu 30 Nov: Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat 2 Dec: Liverpool Philharmonic Hall 
Sun 3 Dec: Sheffield City Hall 
Tue 5 Dec: London Eventim Apollo
Wed 6 Dec: Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 7 Dec: Guildford G Live
Sat 9 Dec: Nottingham Royal Concert Hall 
Sun 10 Dec: York Barbican 
Tue 12 Dec: Cardiff St David's Hall
Wed 13 Dec: Bristol Beacon
Thu 14 Dec: Birmingham Symphony Hall 

Sophie also recently announced her seventh studio album 'HANA', which will be released on 2nd June via Cooking Vinyl, with the first single Breaking The Circle out now.

You may also be interested in

Celebrating 200th ceremony!

Celebrating 200th ceremony!

Love is well and truly in the air as celebrant Steve Swain has been swept off his feet since starting his business just...

READ ARTICLE

Markshall Estate's new lakeside ceremony offering

Markshall Estate's new lakeside ceremony offering

Essex wedding venue Markshall Estate has always been known for their stunning flower garden,...

READ ARTICLE

Love Potions from Thurrock’s Coco Asia

Love Potions from Thurrock’s Coco Asia

With their aphrodisiac-fuelled menu and Love Potion cocktail offering, Thurrock's completely alcohol-free Coco...

READ ARTICLE

Luck of the draw with Rayleigh artist

Luck of the draw with Rayleigh artist

Give your guests some entertainment they get to take home with Rayleigh illustrator Kirstybowks Bespokes....

READ ARTICLE

Serenity Brides

VISIT SITE

Pig and Whistle

VISIT SITE

Rock Your Curves

VISIT SITE

Martels Bridal Boutique

VISIT SITE